Al Parecer No Te Encuentras Conectado y/o Registrado
Hazlo Para Obtener Todos Los Beneficios de Camelotca!

Avatar sound track

Ir abajo

Musica Avatar sound track

Mensaje por Mariachi Loco el Vie Ene 22, 2010 5:26 pm


01. "You don't dream in cryo..." (6:09)

02. Jakes enters his Avatar world (5:24)

03. Pure spirits of the forest (8:49)

04. The bioluminescence of the night (3:37)

05. Becoming one of "The People", becoming one with Neytiri (7:43)

06. Climbing up Iknimaya - The path to heaven (3:18)

07. Jake's first flight (4:49)

08. Scorched earth (3:32)

09. Quaritch (5:01)

10. The destruction of Hometree (6:47)

11. Shutting down Grace's lab (2:47)

12. Gathering all the Na'vi clans for battle (5:14)

13. War (11:21)

14. I see you (theme from Avatar) (4:20) JH_ratavA_2009_OST_FLAC_7magic.part1.rar JH_ratavA_2009_OST_FLAC_7magic.part2.rar JH_ratavA_2009_OST_FLAC_7magic.part3.rar JH_ratavA_2009_OST_FLAC_7magic.part4.rar

Password: 7magic
Mariachi Loco
Usuario V.I.P.
Usuario V.I.P.

Juego: 10

Ver perfil de usuario

Volver arriba Ir abajo

Volver arriba

- Temas similares

Permisos de este foro:
No puedes responder a temas en este foro.